April 20, 2014

General Members

Allen, Judy, Windermere, judyallen@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-431-2361

Almos, Jeanette, Windermere, jeanette@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-442-9393

Anderson, Barbara, Century 21 RE Lund, barb.mooney@century21.com, 360-425-2870, 360-200-2668

Ani, Warren, Discovery Coast Real Estate, warren@discoverycoastrealtestate.com, 360-642-3325, 971-344-4649

Anshutz, Sherrie, RE/MAX Premier, sherrie.anshutz@remax.net, 360-636-7378, 360-270-6460

Archer, Loretta, John L Scott, lorettaarcher@johnlscott.com, 360-425-5815, 360-749-1061

Baker, Jessica, Coldwell Banker Bain, jessicabaker@cbbain.com, 360-425-3020, 360-431-6744

Ballard, Cheryl, Windermere, brownandballard@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-430-2749

Barker, Verla, Windermere, verla@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-261-1744

Bliss, Brenda, Lighthouse Realty, bbliss@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-665-4141, 360-783-2285

Bliss, Brenda, Lighthouse Realty, bbliss@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-665-4141, 360-783-2285

Brown, Darrell, Century 21 RE Lund, darrell.brown@century21.com, 360-425-2870, 360-261-0502

Brown, Darla, Windermere, brownandballard@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-431-3413

Buckner, Diane, Windermere, dbuckner@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-430-3682

Campbell, Kevin, Windermere, kevincampbell@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-430-6630

Carlough, Dusti, Coldwell Banker Bain, dusticarlough@cbbain.com, 360-425-3020, 360-751-2922

Caskey, Kim, Century 21 RE Lund, kim.caskey@century21.com, 360-425-2870, 360-751-8535

Cathcart, Nicole, John L Scott, nicolecathcart@johnlscott.com, 360-425-5815, 503-560-0550

Chaffin, Jessie, RE/MAX Premier, jessiec@remax.net, 360-636-7378, 360-931-3437

Cheatley, Kristin, Windermere, cheatley@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-430-9400

Cheatley, Tami, Windermere, cheatley@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-751-8264

Clarke, Jana, Windermere, janaclarke@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-430-3394

Cochran, Kay, Lower Columbia Realty, cochrankym@aol.com, 360-795-8299, 360-560-3342

Cowan, Larry, Coldwell Banker Bain, larrycowan@cbbain.com, 360-425-3020, 306-749-4753

Crayne, JoAnn, Windermere, jcrayne@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-430-6789

Crayne, Shannon, Windermere, shannoncrayne@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-749-1207

Dailey, Paula, Lighthouse Realty, pdailey@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-665-4141, 360-244-9988

Darr, Janell, Century 21 RE Lund, jane.pruittdarr@century21.com, 360-425-2870, 360-430-2462

Davis, Julia, Coldwell Banker Bain, treydavis@cbbain.com, 360-425-3020, 360-431-1778

Davis, Trey, Coldwell Banker Bain, treydavis@cbbain.com, 360-425-3020, 360-430-7624

Davis, Diana, Prudential NW Properties, ddavis@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-431-4850

Denson, Sonja, Windermere, denson@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-751-7664

Dent, Peggy, John L Scott, peggyd@johnlscott.com, 360-425-5815,

Diehl, Charlie, Discovery Coast Real Estate, charlie@discoverycoastrealestate.com, 360-642-3325,

Diehl, Cheri, Discovery Coast Real Estate, cheri@discoverycoastrealestate.com, 360-642-3325, 360-244-2660

Dolan, John, Prudential NW Properties, jdolan@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-430-9904

Downing, Diana L, RE/MAX Results, downing@kalama.com, 360-673-3402, 360-430-5676

Ellis, Sabrina, Rodman Realty, samellis@kalama.com, 360-425-3700,

Ericksen, Rod, Coldwell Banker Bain, rodericksen@cbbain.com, 360-425-3020, 360-430-8962

Filkowski, Liesel, Coldwell Banker Bain, lieselfilkowski@cbbain.com, 360-425-3020, 360-773-8219

Flaskerud, Gerald, Coldwell Banker Bain, geraldflaskerud@cbbain.com, 360-425-3020,

Flores, Demetrio, Windermere, demetrio@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-751-4457

Frost, Lynne, Windermere, lfrost@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-431-2240

Furman, Ann, Prudential NW Properties, afurman@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-560-4709

Gehrman, Dean, John L Scott, deangehrman@johnlscott.com, 360-425-5815, 360-431-9735

Geier, Joni, Windermere, joni@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-957-7440

Gonzalez, Venancio, Windermere, gonzalezq@windermere.com, 360-751-4001, http://cowlitzhomeslink.com

Gould, Darla, Coldwell Banker Bain, darlagould@cbbain.com, 360-425-3020, 360-751-2844

Graham, George, Dixon Realty, , 360-425-1440,

Granger, Tara, Windermere, tgranger@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-355-7046

Grocott, Cheri, Discovery Coast Real Estate, cherig@discoverycoastrealestate.com, 360-642-3325, 360-921-1970

Hallanger, William, Rodman Realty, wlhallanger@kalama.com, 360-425-3700, 360-749-0000

Hammond, Donna, Windermere, donnaL@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-957-5523

Harlin, Debi, Cathlamet Realty West, yourrealtor@centruytel.net, 360-795-3636, 360-270-3185

Harriman, Melanie, Coldwell Banker Bain, melanieharriman@cbbain.com, 360-425-3020, 360-749-6357

Harris, Kathleen, Coldwell Banker Bain, kathleen@scrogginsrealtor.com, 360-425-3020, 360-430-8812

Hart, Jeff, RE/MAX Premier, jeff.hart@remax.net, 360-636-7378, 360-751-0085

Harvey, Reed, Windermere, reedharvey@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-560-1141

Hocking, Ruth Ann, Lighthouse Realty, rahocking@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-665-4141, 360-431-0660

Hooper, Carissa, RE/MAX Premier, carissahooper@remax.net, 360-636-7378, 360-430-6678

Irvin, Sandra, Century 21 RE Lund, sandra.irvin@century21.com, 360-425-2870, 360-751-9234

Ivanoff, Nick, Century 21 RE Lund, nickivanoff@ymail.com, 360-425-2870, 360-749-2149

Jaffe, Lorre, Prudential NW Properties, ljaffe@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-521-7830

Jenson, Joanne, Lighthouse Realty, jjenson@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-665-4141, 360-749-1196

Johnson, Karen, Coldwell Banker Bain, karenjohnson@cbbain.com, 360-425-3020, 360-749-5097

Johnson, Tom, Windermere, tomjohnson@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-751-8492

Johnston, Lillian, Prudential NW Properties, lillian@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-430-5011

Kaino, Todd, Lighthouse Realty, tkaino@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-642-4461, 360-244-0523

Kell, Bruce, John L Scott, brucekell@johnlscott.com, 360-425-5815, 360-751-0450

Kemmer, Holli, Lighthouse Realty, hkemmer@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-665-4141, 360-244-1218

Lantz, Sue, Windermere, slantz@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-355-7448

Larsen, Steven C, Rodman Realty, rodmanrealty@cascadenetworks.net, 360-425-3700,

LaVoie, Dennis, Coldwell Banker Bain, dennislavoie@hotmail.com, 360-425-3020, 360-751-2372

LeBrun, Jan, John L Scott, jan.lebrun_realestate@msn.com, 360-425-5815, 360-846-5071

Little, Shirley, John L Scott, shirleylittle@johnlscott.com, 360-425-5815, 360-957-2941

Lokan, Diane, John L Scott, dianelokan@johnlscott.com, 360-425-5815, 360-270-8782

Lopez, Breanna, John L Scott, breannal@johnlscott.com, 360-425-5815, 360-751-4577

Lorber, Vicki, Windermere, victoria@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-751-4883

Lund, Robert E, Century 21 RE Lund, bob.lund@century21.com, 360-425-2870, 360-431-1620

Mack, Katherine, Lighthouse Realty, kmack@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-642-4461, 360-783-2699

Mack, Kristina, Windermere, kristinamack@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-431-6120

Masson, Craig, Lighthouse Realty, cmasson@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-665-4114, 360-269-1405

Mathews, Robert, Lighthouse Realty, bmathews@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-665-411,

McGrew, Gary, Lighthouse Realty, gmcgrew@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-665-4141, 360-907-7700

McIvor, Kellie, Windermere, kmcivor@windermere.com, 360-636-4663,  360-270-1188

McNerney, Del, Coldwell Banker Bain, delmcnerney@cbbain.com, 360-425-3020, 360-749-1709

Mills, Jason, Prudential NW Properties, jsmills@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-518-5101

Mills, Stacey, Prudential NW Properties, jsmills@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-2705858

Moore, Tina, Windermere, tinamoore@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-957-1097

Myklebust, Gregg, Windermere, greggmyklebust@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-560-3303

Nelson, Cheryl, Cathlamet Realty West, cnutternelson@aol.com, 360-795-3636, 360-431-7120

Nelson, W.David, Cathlamet Realty West, realtywest@centurytel.net, 360-795-3636, 360-430-0676

Nelson, Shirley, Coldwell Banker Bain, shirley@shirleynelson.net, 360-425-3020, 360-749-1910

Nelson, Debbie, RE/MAX Results, debranelson11@hotmail.com, 360-673-3402, 360-431-5605

Nelson, Taryn, RE/MAX Results, taryn@kalama.com, 360-673-3402, 360-430-7798

Osborne, Shirley L, RE/MAX Premier, sosborne@remax.net, 360-636-7378, 360-749-5222

Peck, Randy, RE/MAX Premier, randypeck@remax.net, 360-636-7378, 360-749-3394

Pedersen, Barbara, Century 21 RE Lund, barbara.pedersen@century21.com, 360-425-2870, 360-560-3821

Penta, Vince, APR, apr.inc@comcast.net, 360-423-7100,

Peters, Matt, Coldwell Banker Bain, m22peters@hotmail.com, 360-425-3020, 360-751-2214

Peterson, Debbie, RE/MAX Premier, debbiep@remax.net, 360-636-7378, 360-431-8254

Petty, Jacob, Prudential NW Properties, jpetty@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-751-6572

Powell, Ann, Lighthouse Realty, apowell@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-665-4141, 360-244-0698

Prestegard, Stephanie, Lower Columbia Realty, LowerColumbiaRE@aol.com, 360-795-8299, 360-560-3512

Pucci, Eric, RE/MAX Premier, ericpucci@remax.net, 360-636-7378, 360-957-7653

Pullium, Steve, Kathy & Steve, ks@kathysteve.com, 360-501-8075, 360-749-4646

Putnam, Margo, Lighthouse Realty, mputnam@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-665-4114, 360-701-8450

Rinard, Shelley, RE/MAX Premier, shelleyrinard@remax.net, 360-636-7378, 360-957-5263

Robinson, Brian, Cirrus, brian@cirrusrealestate.net, 360 501 6951, 360-270-1217

Robinson, Toni, Lower Columbia Realty, tonirobinson@centurytel.net, 360-795-8299, 360-430-1868

Rodman, Don, Rodman Realty, dhrodman@kalama.com, 360-425-3700, 360-430-0060

Rodman, Pat, Rodman Realty, dhrodman@kalama.com, 360-425-3700,

Rogers, Sue Allen, Lighthouse Realty, srogers@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-642-4461, 360-244-0119

Rosendahl, Leola, Prudential NW Properties, lrosendaal@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-624-0085

Ross, Ken, Lighthouse Realty, kross@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-642-4461, 360-751-1035

Scherping, Clint, RE/MAX Premier, Clintons@remax.net, 360-636-7378, 360-355-6796

Schierscher, Robin, Windermere, robinschierscher@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-957-1059

Scroggins, Mark, Coldwell Banker Bain, mark@scrogginsrealtor.com, 360-425-3020, 360-430-8863

Sheckard, Karen, RE/MAX Premier, karensheckard@remax.net, 360-636-7378, 360-270-3919

Shetler, Susan, RE/MAX Premier, sshetler@remax.net, 360-636-7378, 360-560-0425

Smith, Michael, John L Scott, mikesmith@johnlscott.com, 360-425-5815, 360-751-1850

Smith, Kimberly, Lighthouse Realty, kimberly@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-642-4461, 360-783-2500

Spaulding, Louisa, Coldwell Banker Bain, losiaspaulding@cbbain.com, 360-425-3020, 360-751-3166

Sterling, Gina, Prudential NW Properties, gsterling@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-430-9974

Stinner, Rena, Lighthouse Realty, rstinner@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-665-4114, 360-751-0111

Storedahl, Emory, RE/MAX Results, emoryjordan@hotmail.com, 360-673-3402, 360-560-1310

Stout, Angie, Kathy & Steve, angie@kathysteve.com, 360-501-8075, 360-749-4904

Thelin, David, Coldwell Banker Bain, davidthelin@cbbain.com, 360-425-3020, 360-749-5667

Thompson, Lisa, John L Scott, lisat@johnlscott.com, 360-425-5815, 360-431-4645

Thompson, Kathy, Kathy & Steve, ks@kathysteve.com, 360-501-8075, 360-749-4901

Tilton, Penny, Prudential NW Properties, ptilton@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-431-3098

Tinney, Valerie, Coldwell Banker Bain, valtinney@cbbain.com, 360-425-3020, 360-431-4316

VanCleef, Cheryl, Century 21 RE Lund, cheryl.vancleef@century21.com, 360-425-2870, 360-751-6307

Walker, Dorothy, Coldwell Banker Bain, dottyj2@gmail.com, 360-425-3020, 360-431-9831

Wallin, Michael, Prudential NW Properties, mwallin@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-560-3636

Wanke, Kristi, Lighthouse Realty, kwanke@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-642-4461, 360-244-3453

Warren, Shawn, Prudential NW Properties, swarren@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-442-9646

Washam, Jennifer, Century 21 RE Lund, jennifer.washam@century21.com, 360-425-2870, 360-560-5110

Wasu, Aman, Prudential NW Properties, awasu@prunw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-562-7183

Weaver, Linda, John L Scott, lindaweaver@johnlscott.com, 360-425-5815, 360-608-5389

West, Jay, Cabo Realty, West@CaboRealty.com, 877-909-2226, 503-887-8769

Whealdon, Dan, Lighthouse Realty, dwhealdon@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-642-4461, 244-1933

Wilkins, Bill, Windermere, wmwilkins@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-261-1805

Williams, Elaine, Prudential NW Properties, ewilliams@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-749-5818

Williams, Deborah, Windermere, dbrarose@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-430-1134

Williquette, Laura, Prudential NW Properties, lwilliquette@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-957-0252

Wilson, Nicole A, Rodman Realty, nicolehd@cni.net, 360-425-3700,

Wilson, Janell, Windermere, janellwilson@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-431-9700

Wolters, Charlotte, Lighthouse Realty, char@lighthouseproperty.com, 360-665-4114, 360-244-0825

Worl, James M, James M Worl, jmacworl@aol.com, ,360-751-1440

Yoder, Laura, Prudential NW Properties, lyoder@pru-nw.com, 360-442-7800, 360-431-9637

Young, Paul, Windermere, paulyoung@windermere.com, 360-636-4663, 360-560-3165

Zimmerly, Barbara, RE/MAX Equity Group,